No.:CUJ/GA/26/2016/1490

Date: 25-08-2023

OFFICE ORDER

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute NAAC Coordination Committee comprising the following members:

1. Prof. Kunja Bihari Panda, Dept. of Statistics	- Chairman
2. Prof. Tapan Kumar Basantia, DoE	- Member
3. Prof. Gajendra Prasad Singh, DMME	- Member
4. Dr. Bairagi Charan Mallik, Asso. Professor, DoC	- Member
5. Dr. Pratibha Warwade, Asst. Professor, DCE	- Member
6. Dr. Pranay Parashar, Asst. Professor, DCFS	- Member
7. Dr. Pragya Shukla, Asst. Professor, DES	- Member

This Office Order comes into force with immediate effect till further order.

This issues with approval of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

REGISTRAR

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- All Deans of Schools
- Controller of Examinations & Librarian
- Director-IQAC / Dean-Acad. Affairs / Dean-R&D / DSW
- 4. OSD (Acad.Admn.) / CPB
- 5. All Heads/Coordinators of Departments
- 6. DRs / ARs / PRO
- 7. I/c Purchase / I/c Estate / I/c Tech. Cell / I/c EE / I/c Health Centre
- 8. Technical Cell I/c for University Website
- Concerned faculty member
- 10. PS to Vice Chancellor, PS to Registrar & PS to Finance Officer
- 11. Notice Board, Concerned File & Guard File